not a member yet? sign up!   |

Offices

President Angela Ingraham president@guineahogs.org
Vice-President Jack Rowland vice-president@guineahogs.org
Secretary Andrea Rigel secretary@guineahogs.org
Treasurer Susan Neal treasurer@guineahogs.org
Advisor To The Board Kevin Fall advisor@guineahogs.org
Regional Directors
Region #1: Jack Rowland – NY region1@guineahogs.org
Region #2: Susan Williamson region2@guineahogs.org
Region #3: Deborah Niemann – IL region3@guineahogs.org
Region #4: Heather Nesler – IA region4@guineahogs.org
Region #5: Wendy McDaniel – TX region5@guineahogs.org
Region #6: Andrea Rigel region6@guineahogs.org
Registrar Ruth Bennett registrar@guineahogs.org
Board Member at Large Donna Hertlein – AK donnahertlein@gmail.com

 

Mailing Addresses:

Ruth Bennett, AGHA Registrar – effective January 2016 594 Citrus Trl, Lake Placid, FL, 33852 (515) 344-9841 Angela Ingraham, President, American Guinea Hog Association, Inc. 250 Bassett Rd Naples, NY 14512 (585) 374-2695